Shannon Downey

Managing Director

shannon@ozzfit.com.au

0477 556 166

Catherine Sosich

Club Manager

catherine@ozzfit.com.au

0431 462 669

Scott Maybus

Scott Maybus

Personal Trainer Kilmore

smaybus@outlook.com.au
0400 551 271

Rohan Barr

Rohan Barr

Personal Trainer/Coach Kyneton

rohan@ozzfit.com.au
0468 639 966

Jessica Batten

Jessica Batten

Customer Service/Personal Trainer Kilmore

kilmore@ozzfit.com.au
0413 449 062

Jayden Bullard

Jayden Bullard

Customer Service/Personal Trainer Kyneton

kyneton@ozzfit.com.au
0420 219 349

Zoe Babicka

Zoe Babicka

Customer Service Kilmore

kylmore@ozzfit.com.au
03 5782 2226

OzzFit

Contact us

OzzFit 24/7

Kilmore

3/132–134 Powlett Street, Kilmore VIC 3764
Phone Number 03 5782 2226
Email  kilmore@ozzfit.com.au

Kyneton

28–32 Market Street, Kyneton VIC 3444
Phone Number 03 5422 1529
Email  kyneton@ozzfit.com.au